

## MRC CFS/ME Research Workshop

## 19th and 20th November 2009

## Participant list

Dr Neil Abbot

Professor Jangu Banatvala

Dr Kate Bishop

Dr Gijs Bleijenberg **Professor Tim Cawston** Professor Trudie Chalder Dr Charlotte Clark Professor Philip Cowen Dr Esther Crawley

Professor Maria Fitzgerald Dr Suzanne Hagan

Dr Kirstie Haywood Professor Stephen Holgate

Professor Jim Horne Dr Jonathan Kerr

Professor Paul Little

Dr Samuele Marcora

**Professor Chris Mathias** Professor Paul Moss

Professor Rona Moss-Morris

Dr Luis Nacul

Professor Julia Newton

Dr Derek Pheby

**Professor Anthony Pinching Professor Chris Ponting** Professor Alan Rickinson Dr Charles Shepherd

Dr Vance Spence Sir Peter Spencer

Dr Jonathan Stove

**Professor Chris Ward Professor Peter White** 

Mary-Jane Willow

ME Research UK

King's College London

National Institute for Medical Research

Radbound University University of Newcastle King's College London Barts and the London University of Oxford University of Bristol

University College London Glasgow Caledonian University

University of Warwick University of Southampton University of Loughborough St George's University of London

University of Southampton

**Bangor University** 

Imperial College London University of Birmingham University of Southampton

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

University of Newcastle

ME Observatory

Peninsula Medical School MRC Functional Genomics Unit University of Birmingham

ME Association ME Research UK Action for ME

National Institute for Medical Research

University of Nottingham Barts and the London

Association of Young People with ME

## MRC Headoffice Staff

Dr Rob Buckle Dr Jo Latimer