APPG Secretariat

Secretariat to the APPG on ME is shared between Action for ME (AfME) and the ME Association (MEA)

AfME: Heather Walker Heather.Walker@afme.org.uk   Sir Peter Spencer peter.spencer@afme.org.uk
MEA: Dr Charles Shepherd charles.c.shepherd@btinternet.com   Tony Britton tbritton02@yahoo.com

Chair of the APPG on ME:  Dr Des Turner MP  turnerd@parliament.uk

Secretary of the APPG on ME: Dr Ian Gibson MP gibsoni@parliament.uk

If you are contacting the Secretariat with concerns about any aspect of the draft Terms of Reference for this proposed inquiry by the APPG on ME into English NHS service provision and would like your comments published on ME agenda site please forward to me.agenda@virgin.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s