New YouTube channel: action4change4me

New YouTube Channel  action4change4me

Ciaran Farrell

24 October 2008

I have finally got around to setting up a YouTube Channel called “action4change 4me” in which I will be examining ME and “CFS” issues as well as ME charity issues and matters concerning the charity and voluntary sector.

I have placed one video on the site, and there will be more to follow – the next one is only a few days away.

My Channel can be found at : http://uk.youtube.com/user/action4change4me

 

Channel: action4change4me

Video 1]: Welcome to my Channel!

Leave a Reply

