Ciaran Farrell invites you to become a critical friend of the AfME National ME Observatory

Ciaran Farrell invites you to become a critical friend of the AfME National ME Observatory

From Ciaran Farrell
06 October 2007

I am a member of the Reference Group of AfME’s National ME Observatory with the
ability to send in written comments to the powers that be within the
Observatory, or so I have been told, which puts me in the position of acting as
a bridge between the ME community and the Observatory.

I would therefore like to hear the contributions, questions, thoughts and
feelings of anyone who would like me to pass on any comments or questions
concerning the Observatory.

I am not sure that AfME and the Observatory will listen, but I wish to place
myself at the ME community’s service in an open, honest and transparent way.

All contributions welcome by email or letter and if any would like to speak
confidentially or have a more in depth conversation about the issues concerned,
then please telephone me.

Ciaran Farrell
Tel/FAX: 0207 485 3404
28 Headcorn, 25 Malden Road, Kentish Town, London, NW5 3HZ

Email Ciaran Farrell

Leave a Reply

